Kontakta oss på    +46 (0)550 74 05 00     maho@lundsbergsskola.se

FFL:s Styrelse

STYRELSE
OrdförandeMargaretha Kinchbelteberga@telia.com070-345 67 37Björke
SekreterareLena Lundinlena@kryddan.se070-526 20 40Björke
LedamotCharlotte Johansson charlotte.johansson@kau.se 070-669 17 50Dagelever
LedamotEwa Tangentangenewa@gmail.com070-817 98 96Forest Hill
LedamotFrederik Treschowfrederik@karsholm.se073-520 00 07
Forest Hill
LedamotAgneta Barkmanagneta@barkman-co.se070-958 18 35Gransäter
LedamotMikael Ohrlingohrling.mikael@gmail.com070-484 24 68Gransäter
LedamotBjörn Furhoffbjorn.furhoff@furhoffs.se070-588 45 41Herrgården
KassörEbba Horn af Åminneebba@orakersgard.se070-492 87 04Herrgården
LedamotKristina Hagmankristina.hagman@home.se070-250 91 51
Klätten
VALBEREDNING
ValberedningAlexandra Stillealexandrastille@telia.com0703 79 55 56Herrgården
ValberedningJoakim Hugossonjoakim.hugosson@cintamani.se070-629 13 62Klätten
REVISOR
RevisorHenrik Thamhenrik.tham@hackeberga.se070-339 88 70Herrgården

Kontakta oss

Skicka ett mejl till oss så återkommer vi till dig så snart vi kan.

Skickar

©2017 Lundsbergs Skola – Grundad 1896

+46 (0)550 74 05 00      maho@lundsbergsskola.se